The Federated Governing Body of St. Hugh's Catholic Primary School, Chatham Nursery Schools and Picton & Kensington Children's Centres

Governor Name	Governor Category	Date of Appt	Appointed Body	Term of Office End
Angela Glanville	Foundation (CoG)	01/09/23	Archdiocese	31/08/27
Fr Aidan Prescott	Foundation (VCoG)	01/09/23	Archdiocese	31/08/27
Oonagh O'Brien	Foundation (Safeguarding)	01/09/17	Archdiocese	30/11/24
Darren Melling	Foundation	22/05/24	Archdiocese	21/05/28
Lucy Kavanagh	Foundation	25/09/24	Archdiocese	24/09/28
Joanne Lewis	Foundation	14/10/24	Archdiocese	13./10/28
Paul MacKenzie	Foundation	22/10/2024	Governing Body	21/05/28
Mary Jackson	LA (SEND)	14/12/21	Archdiocese	13/12/25
Emmanuel Akinyosoye	Parent	25/09/24	Governing Body	24/09/28
Chika Ajaero	Parent	25/09/24	Governing Body	24/09/28
Andrea Connearn	Executive Headteacher	NA	Staff	Indefinite
Sam Musgrave	Staff (Elected)	26/03/24	Governing Body	25/03/28
Jon Morris	Associate	12/12/28	Governing Body	12/12/28